Videos

  • How to delete list of pictures or videos sent to iPhone

    How to delete list of pictures or videos sent to iPhone

    The recipient’s address is automatically saved when someone sends a picture, video, link or something from the iPhone. Using these addresses, Apple displays a suggested list when exchanging photos, videos or links. The names of the people who have been sent more pictures, videos or links appear at the top of the list.Photos or videos…